Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20120706/NEWS/307069838/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 30 May 2017 13:13:40 +0000 Obituary: Janet Borkgren Scharfenberg http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-janet-borkgren-scharfenberg?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 15:44:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-janet-borkgren-scharfenberg Obituary: Margaret Calsyn http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-margaret-calsyn?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 15:43:34 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-margaret-calsyn Obituary: Bonnie Cox http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-bonnie-cox?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 15:42:05 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-bonnie-cox Obituary: Shirley Henninger http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-shirley-henninger?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 15:40:57 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-shirley-henninger Obituary: Walter Johnson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-walter-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 15:38:28 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-walter-johnson Obituary: Charles Lowe http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-charles-lowe?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 15:37:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-charles-lowe Obituary: Jean Ringberg http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-jean-ringberg?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 15:34:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-jean-ringberg Obituary: Gladys Jean Stemmley http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-gladys-jean-stemmley?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 15:33:25 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-gladys-jean-stemmley Obituary: Charles Tanner http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-charles-tanner?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 15:31:48 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170526/obituary-charles-tanner Obituary: Marydel Collis http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-marydel-collis?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 20:03:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-marydel-collis Obituary: Jean Humbard http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-jean-humbard?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 20:02:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-jean-humbard Obituary: Carol Jacobson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-carol-jacobson?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 20:00:19 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-carol-jacobson Obituary: Marvin Novotny http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-marvin-novotny?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 19:59:05 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-marvin-novotny Obituary: Shirley Rakestraw http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-shirley-rakestraw?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 19:55:35 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-shirley-rakestraw Obituary: Martin 'Bill' Christensen http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-martin-bill-christensen?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 May 2017 19:57:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-martin-bill-christensen Obituary: Eugene Fisher http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-eugene-fisher?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 May 2017 19:56:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-eugene-fisher Obituary: Robert 'Tiny' Henson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-robert-tiny-henson?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 May 2017 19:55:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-robert-tiny-henson Obituary: Shirley Schweninger-Hawk http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-shirley-schweninger-hawk?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 May 2017 19:53:21 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-shirley-schweninger-hawk Obituary: Lucille Buysse http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-lucille-buysse?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:47:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-lucille-buysse Obituary: Robert Dale http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-robert-dale?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:46:31 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-robert-dale