Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20120706/NEWS/307069838/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:19:59 +0000 Obituary: Janet Borkgren http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170315/obituary-janet-borkgren?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:45:44 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170315/obituary-janet-borkgren Obituary: Wendy Henry http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170315/obituary-wendy-henry?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:44:39 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170315/obituary-wendy-henry Obituary: Arland Pauli http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170315/obituary-arland-pauli?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:43:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170315/obituary-arland-pauli Obituary: Kenneth VanDerHeyden http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170315/obituary-kenneth-vanderheyden?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:41:48 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170315/obituary-kenneth-vanderheyden Obituary: Irvin Venter http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170315/obituary-irvin-venter?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:40:19 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170315/obituary-irvin-venter Obituary: Craig Balsar http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170308/obituary-craig-balsar?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Mar 2017 20:34:33 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170308/obituary-craig-balsar Obituary: Mary Thon http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170308/obituary-mary-thon?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Mar 2017 20:33:25 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170308/obituary-mary-thon Obituary: Cheryl Wulf http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170308/obituary-cheryl-wulf?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Mar 2017 20:31:31 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170308/obituary-cheryl-wulf Obituary: Laverne Sand http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170303/obituary-laverne-sand?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Mar 2017 15:07:51 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170303/obituary-laverne-sand Obituary: Darlene DeSchepper http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-darlene-deschepper?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:20:40 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-darlene-deschepper Obituary: Jerry 'Whitey' Landsiedel http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-jerry-whitey-landsiedel?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:19:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-jerry-whitey-landsiedel Obituary: Lana Miller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-lana-miller?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:18:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-lana-miller Obituary: Helen Norman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-helen-norman?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:18:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-helen-norman Obituary: Randall 'Mole' VanDerSnick http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-randall-mole-vandersnick?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:16:36 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-randall-mole-vandersnick Obituary: Olive Blum http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-olive-blum?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:44:11 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-olive-blum Obituary; Dawn Corrinne http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-dawn-corrinne?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:43:05 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-dawn-corrinne Obituary: Henry 'Duke' Farber http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-henry-duke-farber?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:41:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-henry-duke-farber Obituary: Curtis Hulslander http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-curtis-hulslander?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:40:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-curtis-hulslander Obituary: Arline Nixon http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-arline-nixon?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:37:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-arline-nixon Obituary: Betty Pauli http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-betty-pauli?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:36:12 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-betty-pauli