Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:43:18 +0000 Geneseo plans weekend of Music Fest fun http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160613/geneseo-plans-weekend-of-music-fest-fun?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 15:42:14 +0000 Claudia Loucks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160613/geneseo-plans-weekend-of-music-fest-fun Obituary: Suzanne Dale http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-suzanne-dale?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:40:39 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-suzanne-dale Obituary: Jackie Denison http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-jackie-denison?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:39:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-jackie-denison Obituary: Esther DeSplinter http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-esther-desplinter?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:37:57 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-esther-desplinter Obituary: La Verne West http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-la-verne-west?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:36:28 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-la-verne-west Obituary: Aaron Crosby http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160720/obituary-aaron-crosby?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:06:33 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160720/obituary-aaron-crosby Obituary: The Rev. Fr. Gerard Verhoye http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160720/obituary-rev-fr-gerard-verhoye?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:05:08 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160720/obituary-rev-fr-gerard-verhoye Obituary: Judith Arnold http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-judith-arnold?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:41:24 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-judith-arnold Obituary: Francis Fleming http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-francis-fleming?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:40:25 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-francis-fleming Obituary: Carol Johnson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-carol-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:38:41 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-carol-johnson Obituary: Marian Keag http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-marian-keag?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:37:50 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-marian-keag Obituary: LeRoy 'Lee' Lohman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-leroy-lee-lohman?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:35:59 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-leroy-lee-lohman Obituary: Donna Anderson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160707/obituary-donna-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:20:30 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160707/obituary-donna-anderson Obituary: Nelma June Carlson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160707/obituary-nelma-june-carlson?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:19:12 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160707/obituary-nelma-june-carlson Obituary: Ronald DeDecker http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160707/obituary-ronald-dedecker?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:16:23 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160707/obituary-ronald-dedecker Obituary: Guy Eaves http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160707/obituary-guy-eaves?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:15:27 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160707/obituary-guy-eaves Obituary: Elsie Gleason http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160707/obituary-elsie-gleason?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:14:32 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160707/obituary-elsie-gleason Obituary: David Knutson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160707/obituary-david-knutson?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:13:23 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160707/obituary-david-knutson Obituary: Mary Woods http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160707/obituary-mary-woods?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:12:10 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160707/obituary-mary-woods Obituary: Annette DeGeeter http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160705/obituary-annette-degeeter?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 16:37:30 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160705/obituary-annette-degeeter