Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121005/NEWS/121009271/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:48:49 +0000 Obituary: Lucille Cathelyn http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180117/obituary-lucille-cathelyn?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:21:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180117/obituary-lucille-cathelyn Obituary: Roger Miller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180117/obituary-roger-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:20:40 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180117/obituary-roger-miller Obituary: Judith Wyffels Ahearn http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-judith-wyffels-ahearn?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:30:59 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-judith-wyffels-ahearn Obituary: Edward Galle http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-edward-galle?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:29:44 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-edward-galle Obituary: Donna Garcia http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-donna-garcia?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:28:55 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-donna-garcia Obituary: Judith Harvel http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-judith-harvel?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:24:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-judith-harvel Obituary: Ann Lizotte http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-ann-lizotte?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:23:04 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-ann-lizotte Obituary: Helen Stohl http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-helen-stohl?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:21:01 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-helen-stohl Obituary: James Bean http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180103/obituary-james-bean?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 20:02:27 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180103/obituary-james-bean Obituary: Mary Lou DeCausemaker http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180103/obituary-mary-lou-decausemaker?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 19:55:52 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180103/obituary-mary-lou-decausemaker Obituary: Derrick Glisan http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180103/obituary-derrick-glisan?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 19:54:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180103/obituary-derrick-glisan Obituary: Ralph Moens http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180103/obituary-ralph-moens?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 19:53:08 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180103/obituary-ralph-moens Obituary: Royce 'Buzz' Stenzel http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180103/obituary-royce-buzz-stenzel?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 19:52:05 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180103/obituary-royce-buzz-stenzel Obituary: Karen Wieneke http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180103/obituary-karen-wieneke?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 19:50:58 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180103/obituary-karen-wieneke Obituary: Lowell Ewert http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171227/obituary-lowell-ewert?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Dec 2017 18:41:11 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171227/obituary-lowell-ewert Obituary: Ronald Lohman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171227/obituary-ronald-lohman?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Dec 2017 18:40:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171227/obituary-ronald-lohman Obituary: James Snook http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171227/obituary-james-snook?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Dec 2017 18:38:44 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171227/obituary-james-snook Obituary: Janette Arkland http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171220/obituary-janette-arkland?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:21:44 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171220/obituary-janette-arkland Obituary: Brantley Francis http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171220/obituary-brantley-francis?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:20:36 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171220/obituary-brantley-francis Obituary: Raymond Gentry http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171220/obituary-raymond-gentry?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:19:32 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171220/obituary-raymond-gentry