Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121012/NEWS/121019622/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 22:25:11 +0000 Obituary: Noe 'Bud' DeRycke http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-noe-bud-derycke?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:36:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-noe-bud-derycke Obituary: Aaron Frank http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-aaron-frank?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:35:20 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-aaron-frank Obituary: Lela Humphrey http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-lela-humphrey?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:34:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-lela-humphrey Obituary: Scott Rowlee http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-scott-rowlee?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:33:14 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-scott-rowlee Obituary: Chuck Sandy http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-chuck-sandy?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:32:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-chuck-sandy Obituary: Helen Gradert http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-helen-gradert?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:58:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-helen-gradert Obituary: Ritchie Jensen http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-ritchie-jensen?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:57:11 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-ritchie-jensen Obituary: Marjorie Lewis http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-marjorie-lewis?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:56:05 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-marjorie-lewis Obituary: Shirley Prenevost http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-shirley-prenevost?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:54:44 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-shirley-prenevost Obituary: Larry Rahmus http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-larry-rahmus?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:53:39 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-larry-rahmus Obituary: Roger Taube http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-roger-taube?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:52:36 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-roger-taube Obituary: Arthur Lambert http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170901/obituary-arthur-lambert?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Sep 2017 20:17:52 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170901/obituary-arthur-lambert Obituary: Robert 'Jim' Cross http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170830/obituary-robert-jim-cross?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:40:33 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170830/obituary-robert-jim-cross Obituary: Irene Petsche http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170830/obituary-irene-petsche?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:39:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170830/obituary-irene-petsche Obituary: Lowell Aper http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170823/obituary-lowell-aper?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 21:17:03 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170823/obituary-lowell-aper Obituary: Steven Douglas http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170823/obituary-steven-douglas?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 21:16:03 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170823/obituary-steven-douglas Obituary: Marjorie Headley http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170823/obituary-marjorie-headley?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 21:15:01 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170823/obituary-marjorie-headley Obituary: Arthur Lambert http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170823/obituary-arthur-lambert?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 21:13:31 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170823/obituary-arthur-lambert Obituary: Marie 'Jeanne' McDonough http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170823/obituary-marie-jeanne-mcdonough?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 21:12:25 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170823/obituary-marie-jeanne-mcdonough Obituary: Jason Swift http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170823/obituary-jason-swift?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 21:11:12 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170823/obituary-jason-swift