Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 23:47:31 +0000 Obituary: Margarete Crowe http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160210/obituary-margarete-crowe?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:33:32 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160210/obituary-margarete-crowe Obituary: Betty Wahlheim http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160210/obituary-betty-wahlheim?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:31:42 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160210/obituary-betty-wahlheim Obituary: Joseph Glattly http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160204/obituary-joseph-glattly?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 14:50:59 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160204/obituary-joseph-glattly Obituary: Dolphin Pederson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160204/obituary-dolphin-pederson?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 14:49:55 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160204/obituary-dolphin-pederson Obituary: Rev. Toni Ross http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160204/obituary-rev-toni-ross?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 14:48:53 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160204/obituary-rev-toni-ross Obituary: Eldon 'Zimmy' Zimmerman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160204/obituary-eldon-zimmy-zimmerman?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 14:47:16 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160204/obituary-eldon-zimmy-zimmerman Obituary: Lawrence 'Larry' Stark http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160127/obituary-lawrence-larry8200stark?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:18:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160127/obituary-lawrence-larry8200stark Obituary: Rudy Shearer http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160127/obituary-rudy-shearer?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:17:53 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160127/obituary-rudy-shearer Obituary: Robert Rasmussen http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160127/obituary-robert-rasmussen?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:16:52 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160127/obituary-robert-rasmussen Obituary: Patricia Hamilton http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160127/obituary-patricia-hamilton?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:15:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160127/obituary-patricia-hamilton Obituary: Matthew Dahlquist http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160127/obituary-matthew-dahlquist?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:12:42 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160127/obituary-matthew-dahlquist Obituary: Jerry Clementz Sr. http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160127/obituary-jerry-clementz-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:10:57 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160127/obituary-jerry-clementz-sr Obituary: James Berg http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160120/obituary-james-berg?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:57:36 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160120/obituary-james-berg Obituary: Mildred Klavon http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160120/obituary-mildred-klavon?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:56:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160120/obituary-mildred-klavon Obituary: Timothy Lawrence http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160120/obituary-timothy-lawrence?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:55:40 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160120/obituary-timothy-lawrence Obituary: Edith Polson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160120/obituary-edith-polson?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:54:23 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160120/obituary-edith-polson Obituary: Dennis Brooks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160114/obituary-dennis-brooks?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:07:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160114/obituary-dennis-brooks Obituary: Richard Ford http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160114/obituary-richard-ford?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:06:31 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160114/obituary-richard-ford Obituary: Charles 'Chuck' Wiese http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160114/obituary-charles-chuck-wiese?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:05:19 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160114/obituary-charles-chuck-wiese Obituary: Virginia Wightman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160114/obituary-virginia-wightman?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:03:24 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160114/obituary-virginia-wightman