Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Sep 2016 17:49:34 +0000 Geneseo plans weekend of Music Fest fun http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160613/geneseo-plans-weekend-of-music-fest-fun?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 15:42:14 +0000 Claudia Loucks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160613/geneseo-plans-weekend-of-music-fest-fun Obituary: Mabel Brown http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160921/obituary-mabel-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 20:38:28 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160921/obituary-mabel-brown Obituary: Archibald Cullen http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160921/obituary-archibald-cullen?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 20:37:03 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160921/obituary-archibald-cullen Obituary: Mary Margaret Richards http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160921/obituary-mary-margaret-richards?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 20:34:49 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160921/obituary-mary-margaret-richards Obituary: G. Annette Klavon http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160914/obituary-g-annette-klavon?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:56:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160914/obituary-g-annette-klavon Obituary: Melissa Lewis http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160914/obituary-melissa-lewis?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:55:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160914/obituary-melissa-lewis Obituary: Phyllis Miller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160914/obituary-phyllis-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:54:14 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160914/obituary-phyllis-miller Obituary: Melvin Peasley http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160914/obituary-melvin-peasley?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:51:57 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160914/obituary-melvin-peasley Obituary: Sheriann DeDecker http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160907/obituary-sheriann-dedecker?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 20:27:42 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160907/obituary-sheriann-dedecker Obituary: Thomas Hopkins http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160907/obituary-thomas-hopkins?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 20:26:40 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160907/obituary-thomas-hopkins Obituary: Arthur Iverson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160907/obituary-arthur-iverson?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 20:25:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160907/obituary-arthur-iverson Obituary: James 'Jim' Kewley http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160907/obituary-james-jim-kewley?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 20:24:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160907/obituary-james-jim-kewley Obituary: Edwin McCauley http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160907/obituary-edwin-mccauley?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 20:24:05 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160907/obituary-edwin-mccauley Obituary: Jerelyn 'Jere' Payne http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160907/obituary-jerelyn-jere-payne?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 20:22:44 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160907/obituary-jerelyn-jere-payne Obituary: Jerry Poff http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160907/obituary-jerry-poff?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 20:21:42 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160907/obituary-jerry-poff Obituary: Joyce Beard http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-joyce8200beard?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:35:46 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-joyce8200beard Obituary: Sarah 'Bess' Blank http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-sarah-bess-blank?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:34:52 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-sarah-bess-blank Obituary: Archibald Cullen http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-archibald-cullen?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:33:41 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-archibald-cullen Obituary: Louise Helke http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-louise-helke?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:32:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-louise-helke Obituary: Wayne Thompson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-wayne-thompson?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:31:28 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-wayne-thompson