Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121019/NEWS/121018923/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 20:28:33 +0000 Obituary: Edwin 'Ted' Countryman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180215/obituary-edwin-ted-countryman?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:34:20 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180215/obituary-edwin-ted-countryman Obituary: Lois Fowler http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180215/obituary-lois-fowler?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:33:10 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180215/obituary-lois-fowler Obituary: Timothy Van Doren http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180215/obituary-timothy-van-doren?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:31:41 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180215/obituary-timothy-van-doren Obituary: John Roegiers http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180207/obituary-john-roegiers?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Feb 2018 20:01:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180207/obituary-john-roegiers Obituary: Marjorie Dynes http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180131/obituary-marjorie-dynes?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 19:11:55 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180131/obituary-marjorie-dynes Obituary: Linda Phlypo-Dailey http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180131/obituary-linda-phlypo-dailey?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 19:06:34 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180131/obituary-linda-phlypo-dailey Obituary: Elizabeth Taylor http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180131/obituary-elizabeth-taylor?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 19:05:42 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180131/obituary-elizabeth-taylor Obituary: Jane Fehlman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180124/obituary-jane-fehlman?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 20:15:19 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180124/obituary-jane-fehlman Obituary: Robert Hoste http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180124/obituary-robert-hoste?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 20:13:57 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180124/obituary-robert-hoste Obituary: Dawn Meier http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180124/obituary-dawn-meier?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 20:12:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180124/obituary-dawn-meier Obituary: Mary Jane Miller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180124/obituary-mary-jane-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 20:11:46 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180124/obituary-mary-jane-miller Obituary: John Schillinger http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180124/obituary-john-schillinger?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 20:10:23 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180124/obituary-john-schillinger Obituary: Lucille Cathelyn http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180117/obituary-lucille-cathelyn?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:21:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180117/obituary-lucille-cathelyn Obituary: Roger Miller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180117/obituary-roger-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:20:40 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180117/obituary-roger-miller Obituary: Judith Wyffels Ahearn http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-judith-wyffels-ahearn?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:30:59 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-judith-wyffels-ahearn Obituary: Edward Galle http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-edward-galle?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:29:44 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-edward-galle Obituary: Donna Garcia http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-donna-garcia?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:28:55 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-donna-garcia Obituary: Judith Harvel http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-judith-harvel?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:24:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-judith-harvel Obituary: Ann Lizotte http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-ann-lizotte?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:23:04 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-ann-lizotte Obituary: Helen Stohl http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-helen-stohl?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:21:01 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180110/obituary-helen-stohl