Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121019/NEWS/121018923/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:52:35 +0000 Obituary: Doris Conrad http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-doris-conrad?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:09:01 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-doris-conrad Obituary: Kevin DeJaeger http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-kevin-dejaeger?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:07:44 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-kevin-dejaeger Obituary: Sharon Helg http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-sharon-helg?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:05:25 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-sharon-helg Obituary: Patricia 'Pat' Rossow http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-patricia-pat-rossow?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:04:17 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-patricia-pat-rossow Obituary: Christine Solberg http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-christine-solberg?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:03:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-christine-solberg Obituary: Joann Vandemore http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-joann-vandemore?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:01:12 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-joann-vandemore Obituary: Lloyd Agee http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-lloyd-agee?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:19:21 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-lloyd-agee Obituary: Betty Brodd http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-betty-brodd?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:17:52 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-betty-brodd Obituary: Helen Claeys http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-helen-claeys?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:15:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-helen-claeys Obituary: Kathy Gleason http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-kathy-gleason?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:14:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-kathy-gleason Obituary: David Pease http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-david-pease?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:13:09 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-david-pease Obituary: Loretta Bohnert http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-loretta-bohnert?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:43:14 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-loretta-bohnert Obituary: Dorothy Cessna http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-dorothy-cessna?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:41:40 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-dorothy-cessna Obituary: James Johnson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-james-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:40:41 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-james-johnson Obituary: Erin Paxton http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-erin-paxton?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:39:42 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-erin-paxton Obituary: Phyllis Sand http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-phyllis-sand?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:38:49 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-phyllis-sand Obituary: Gary Taets http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-gary-taets?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:37:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-gary-taets Obituary: Carroll Bair http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-carroll-bair?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:04:57 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-carroll-bair Obituary: Karen Cooprider http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-karen-cooprider?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:03:14 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-karen-cooprider Obituary: Marilyn DePauw http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-marilyn-depauw?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:01:25 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-marilyn-depauw