Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121105/OPINION/121109636/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Jun 2018 06:59:38 +0000 Obituary: Eugene 'Gino' DeClercq http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180620/obituary-eugene-gino-declercq?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 20:48:37 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180620/obituary-eugene-gino-declercq Obituary: Elsie Duncan http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180620/obituary-elsie-duncan?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 20:47:13 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180620/obituary-elsie-duncan Obituary: Anez Emmerson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180620/obituary-anez-emmerson?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 20:45:16 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180620/obituary-anez-emmerson Obituary: Betty Talbot http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180620/obituary-betty-talbot?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 20:44:03 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180620/obituary-betty-talbot Obituary: Daniel Seitz http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180615/obituary-daniel-seitz?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 16:58:22 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180615/obituary-daniel-seitz Obituary: Patricia Swearingen http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180615/obituary-patricia-swearingen?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 16:56:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180615/obituary-patricia-swearingen Obituary: Sheryl Gragg http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180606/obituary-sheryl-gragg?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 20:15:48 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180606/obituary-sheryl-gragg Obituary: Helen Morrow http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180606/obituary-helen-morrow?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 20:14:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180606/obituary-helen-morrow Obituary: Mary Seyller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180606/obituary-mary-seyller?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 20:14:02 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180606/obituary-mary-seyller Obituary: John VanHyfte http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180606/obituary-john-vanhyfte?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 20:11:50 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180606/obituary-john-vanhyfte Obituary: Raymond Dayton http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180601/obituary-raymond-dayton?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jun 2018 20:58:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180601/obituary-raymond-dayton Obituary: Glen Anderson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-glen-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 May 2018 19:35:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-glen-anderson Obituary: Marilyn Benzon http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-marilyn-benzon?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 May 2018 19:29:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-marilyn-benzon Obituary: Robert 'Bert' Collier http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-robert-bert-collier?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 May 2018 19:27:56 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-robert-bert-collier Obituary: Violet Gibbons http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-violet-gibbons?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 May 2018 19:26:56 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-violet-gibbons Obituary: James Gleason http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-james-gleason?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 May 2018 19:25:37 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-james-gleason Obituary: Hazel Miller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-hazel-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 May 2018 19:24:45 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-hazel-miller Obituary: Fred Stemmley http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-fred-stemmley?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 May 2018 19:22:20 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-fred-stemmley Obituary: Roger Struss http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-roger-struss?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 May 2018 19:20:45 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180530/obituary-roger-struss Obituary: James 'Jim' Wyffels http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180523/obituary-james-jim-wyffels?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 20:21:27 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180523/obituary-james-jim-wyffels