Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 May 2016 12:40:41 +0000 Obituary: James Billiet http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-james-billiet?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 20:38:19 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-james-billiet Obituary: Joan Ellmaker http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-joan-ellmaker?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 20:37:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-joan-ellmaker Obituary: Dorothy Roach http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-dorothy-roach?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 20:24:29 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-dorothy-roach Obituary: Kevin Rowe http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-kevin-rowe?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 20:23:25 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-kevin-rowe Obituary: Dale Wirth http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-dale-wirth?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 20:22:16 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-dale-wirth Obituary: Harold Atwell http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-harold-atwell?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 14:42:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-harold-atwell Obituary: Helen Hood http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-helen-hood?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 14:41:46 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-helen-hood Obituary: Kris Kirkhove http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-kris-kirkhove?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 14:40:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-kris-kirkhove Obituary: Helen Larimer http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-helen-larimer?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 14:39:44 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-helen-larimer Obituary: Duane 'Palsy' Rakestraw http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-duane-palsy-rakestraw?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 14:38:34 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-duane-palsy-rakestraw Obituary: Russell Roach http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-russell-roach?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 14:37:32 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-russell-roach Obituary: Reuben DeSmith http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160427/obituary-reuben-desmith?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:05:39 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160427/obituary-reuben-desmith Obituary: Joyce Trudo Simon http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160427/obituary-joyce-trudo-simon?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:04:45 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160427/obituary-joyce-trudo-simon Obituary: Patricia 'Pat' Brown http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-patricia-pat-brown?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:48:50 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-patricia-pat-brown Obituary: Mary Ann DeDecker http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-mary-ann8200dedecker?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:47:53 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-mary-ann8200dedecker Obituary: Elnora Melody http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-elnora-melody?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:46:56 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-elnora-melody Obituary: Frances Wiedenhoeft http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-frances-wiedenhoeft?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:45:23 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-frances-wiedenhoeft Obituary: James 'Mike' Conrad http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-james-mike-conrad?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 20:10:16 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-james-mike-conrad Obituary: Robert Ford Sr. http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-robert-ford-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 20:09:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-robert-ford-sr Obituary: Orville 'Butch' Griebel http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-orville-butch-griebel?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 20:07:35 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-orville-butch-griebel