Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:12:11 +0000 Geneseo plans weekend of Music Fest fun http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160613/geneseo-plans-weekend-of-music-fest-fun?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 15:42:14 +0000 Claudia Loucks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160613/geneseo-plans-weekend-of-music-fest-fun Obituary: Marianne Bozzer http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160819/obituary-marianne-bozzer?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:04:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160819/obituary-marianne-bozzer Obituary: Nancy Troester http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160819/obituary-nancy-troester?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:03:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160819/obituary-nancy-troester Obituary: Bernard 'Butch' Verscha http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160819/obituary-bernard-butch-verscha?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:02:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160819/obituary-bernard-butch-verscha Obituary: James DeSplinter http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-james-desplinter?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:10:19 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-james-desplinter Obituary: Duane 'Ting' Dilenbeck http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-duane-ting-dilenbeck?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:09:11 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-duane-ting-dilenbeck Obituary: Louise Franks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-louise-franks?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:07:41 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-louise-franks Obituary: Jeffrey Spears http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-jeffrey-spears?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:06:32 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-jeffrey-spears Obituary: Garry Hagerman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160805/obituary-garry-hagerman?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Aug 2016 19:08:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160805/obituary-garry-hagerman Obituary: Alfred Mosher http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160805/obituary-alfred-mosher?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Aug 2016 19:06:13 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160805/obituary-alfred-mosher Obituary: Truman Nehls http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160805/obituary-truman-nehls?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Aug 2016 19:04:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160805/obituary-truman-nehls Obituary: Suzanne Dale http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-suzanne-dale?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:40:39 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-suzanne-dale Obituary: Jackie Denison http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-jackie-denison?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:39:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-jackie-denison Obituary: Esther DeSplinter http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-esther-desplinter?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:37:57 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-esther-desplinter Obituary: La Verne West http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-la-verne-west?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:36:28 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160728/obituary-la-verne-west Obituary: Aaron Crosby http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160720/obituary-aaron-crosby?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:06:33 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160720/obituary-aaron-crosby Obituary: The Rev. Fr. Gerard Verhoye http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160720/obituary-rev-fr-gerard-verhoye?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:05:08 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160720/obituary-rev-fr-gerard-verhoye Obituary: Judith Arnold http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-judith-arnold?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:41:24 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-judith-arnold Obituary: Francis Fleming http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-francis-fleming?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:40:25 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-francis-fleming Obituary: Carol Johnson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-carol-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:38:41 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160714/obituary-carol-johnson