Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121116/NEWS/121119374/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:35:17 +0000 Obituary: Patricia 'Patti' Kastor http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-patricia-patti-kastor?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:54:10 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-patricia-patti-kastor Obituary: Jeral Miller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-jeral-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:52:53 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-jeral-miller Obituary: Joyce Robinson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-joyce-robinson?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:50:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-joyce-robinson Obituary: Pam Wieneke http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-pam-wieneke?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:48:41 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-pam-wieneke Obituary: William 'Bill' Bowling http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-william-bill-bowling?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:23:40 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-william-bill-bowling Obituary: Christopher Heath http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-christopher-heath?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:22:09 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-christopher-heath Obituary: Worling 'Woody' Hulting http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-worling-woody8200hulting?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:20:55 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-worling-woody8200hulting Obituary: Steven Hutchinson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-steven-hutchinson?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:16:53 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-steven-hutchinson Obituary: Cynthia McRae http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-cynthia-mcrae?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:15:56 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-cynthia-mcrae Obituary: Merna Jo Miller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-merna-jo-miller?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:15:04 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-merna-jo-miller Obituary: Wilma Van Tine http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-wilma-van-tine?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:13:33 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-wilma-van-tine Obituary: Mary Dobbels http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-mary-dobbels?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 21:09:21 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-mary-dobbels Obituary: Robert 'Bob' Kyser http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-robert-bob-kyser?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 21:08:10 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-robert-bob-kyser Obituary: Robert Reddig http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-robert-reddig?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 21:07:10 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-robert-reddig Obituary: William Rickman Jr. http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-william-rickman-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 21:06:04 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-william-rickman-jr Obituary: Pauline Sterenberg http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-pauline-sterenberg?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 21:04:58 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-pauline-sterenberg Obituary: Marjorie Vandersnick http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-marjorie-vandersnick?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 21:03:56 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-marjorie-vandersnick Obituary: Clarence Johnson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161221/obituary-clarence-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Dec 2016 19:04:09 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161221/obituary-clarence-johnson Obituary: Elise Little http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161221/obituary-elise-little?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Dec 2016 19:02:33 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161221/obituary-elise-little Obituary: Elinor Markezich http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161221/obituary-elinor-markezich?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Dec 2016 19:01:42 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161221/obituary-elinor-markezich