Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121116/NEWS/121119374/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 07:47:50 +0000 Obituary: Dr. William Brennan http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-dr-william-brennan?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:09:45 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-dr-william-brennan Obituary: Kae Jillayne Fisher http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-kae-jillayne-fisher?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:08:30 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-kae-jillayne-fisher Obituary: Florence Hendrickson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-florence-hendrickson?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:07:28 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-florence-hendrickson Obituary: Keith Jones http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-keith-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:06:15 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-keith-jones Obituary: Don Martin http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-don-martin?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:05:23 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-don-martin Obituary: JoAnn Timmerman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-joann-timmerman?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:04:16 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-joann-timmerman Obituary: LaWana VanDeWoestyne http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-lawana-vandewoestyne?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:03:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-lawana-vandewoestyne Obituary: Wilbert Wolf http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-wilbert-wolf?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:02:03 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171213/obituary-wilbert-wolf Obituary: Jeffery Autery http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171207/obituary-jeffery-autery?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 15:20:32 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171207/obituary-jeffery-autery Obituary: Trevor Schefsky http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171207/obituary-trevor-schefsky?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 15:19:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171207/obituary-trevor-schefsky Obituary: Marvin Scranton http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171207/obituary-marvin-scranton?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 15:17:03 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171207/obituary-marvin-scranton Obituary: Lois Ashley http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-lois-ashley?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:01:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-lois-ashley Obituary: Frederick Baker http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-frederick-baker?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:00:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-frederick-baker Obituary: James Burke http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-james-burke?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:58:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-james-burke Obituary: Deborah Gradert http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-deborah-gradert?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:58:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-deborah-gradert Obituary: Maxine Marchese http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-maxine-marchese?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:56:41 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-maxine-marchese Obituary: Ricky Taylor http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-ricky-taylor?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:55:31 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-ricky-taylor Obituary: Doris Conrad http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-doris-conrad?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:09:01 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-doris-conrad Obituary: Kevin DeJaeger http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-kevin-dejaeger?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:07:44 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-kevin-dejaeger Obituary: Sharon Helg http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-sharon-helg?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:05:25 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-sharon-helg