Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121119/NEWS/311199999/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:56:06 +0000 Obituary: Darlene DeSchepper http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-darlene-deschepper?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:20:40 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-darlene-deschepper Obituary: Jerry 'Whitey' Landsiedel http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-jerry-whitey-landsiedel?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:19:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-jerry-whitey-landsiedel Obituary: Lana Miller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-lana-miller?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:18:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-lana-miller Obituary: Helen Norman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-helen-norman?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:18:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-helen-norman Obituary: Randall 'Mole' VanDerSnick http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-randall-mole-vandersnick?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:16:36 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170224/obituary-randall-mole-vandersnick Obituary: Olive Blum http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-olive-blum?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:44:11 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-olive-blum Obituary; Dawn Corrinne http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-dawn-corrinne?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:43:05 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-dawn-corrinne Obituary: Henry 'Duke' Farber http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-henry-duke-farber?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:41:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-henry-duke-farber Obituary: Curtis Hulslander http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-curtis-hulslander?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:40:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-curtis-hulslander Obituary: Arline Nixon http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-arline-nixon?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:37:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-arline-nixon Obituary: Betty Pauli http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-betty-pauli?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:36:12 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-betty-pauli Obituary: Donald Piepho http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-donald-piepho?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:30:13 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-donald-piepho Obituary: Beatrice 'Bea' Spivey http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-beatrice-bea-spivey?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:28:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-beatrice-bea-spivey Obituary: Joe Wright http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-joe-wright?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:26:11 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170217/obituary-joe-wright Obituary: Edis Anderson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170208/obituary-edis-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 19:53:30 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170208/obituary-edis-anderson Obituary: Pamela Benecke http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170208/obituary-pamela-benecke?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 19:52:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170208/obituary-pamela-benecke Obituary: Martin 'Bill' Christensen http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170208/obituary-martin-bill-christensen?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 19:51:12 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170208/obituary-martin-bill-christensen Obituary: Ruth Larson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170208/obituary-ruth-larson?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 19:50:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170208/obituary-ruth-larson Obituary: Irene Rowland http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170208/obituary-irene-rowland?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 19:48:56 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170208/obituary-irene-rowland Obituary: Charles 'Luke' Strobbe http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170208/obituary-charles-luke-strobbe?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 19:47:41 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170208/obituary-charles-luke-strobbe