Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:12:41 +0000 Geneseo plans weekend of Music Fest fun http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160613/geneseo-plans-weekend-of-music-fest-fun?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 15:42:14 +0000 Claudia Loucks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160613/geneseo-plans-weekend-of-music-fest-fun Obituary: Joyce Beard http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-joyce8200beard?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:35:46 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-joyce8200beard Obituary: Sarah 'Bess' Blank http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-sarah-bess-blank?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:34:52 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-sarah-bess-blank Obituary: Archibald Cullen http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-archibald-cullen?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:33:41 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-archibald-cullen Obituary: Louise Helke http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-louise-helke?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:32:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-louise-helke Obituary: Wayne Thompson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-wayne-thompson?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:31:28 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160831/obituary-wayne-thompson Obituary: Joyce Carmaney http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160825/obituary-joyce-carmaney?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:48:11 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160825/obituary-joyce-carmaney Obituary: Elwood 'Oddie' Marshall http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160825/obituary-elwood-oddie-marshall?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:47:10 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160825/obituary-elwood-oddie-marshall Obituary: Anita Pratt http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160825/obituary-anita-pratt?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:45:30 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160825/obituary-anita-pratt Obituary: Ronald 'Jon' Rambo http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160825/obituary-ronald-jon-rambo?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:44:40 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160825/obituary-ronald-jon-rambo Obituary: Catherine Stone http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160825/obituary-catherine-stone?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:43:19 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160825/obituary-catherine-stone Obituary: Marianne Bozzer http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160819/obituary-marianne-bozzer?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:04:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160819/obituary-marianne-bozzer Obituary: Nancy Troester http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160819/obituary-nancy-troester?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:03:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160819/obituary-nancy-troester Obituary: Bernard 'Butch' Verscha http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160819/obituary-bernard-butch-verscha?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:02:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160819/obituary-bernard-butch-verscha Obituary: James DeSplinter http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-james-desplinter?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:10:19 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-james-desplinter Obituary: Duane 'Ting' Dilenbeck http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-duane-ting-dilenbeck?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:09:11 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-duane-ting-dilenbeck Obituary: Louise Franks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-louise-franks?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:07:41 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-louise-franks Obituary: Jeffrey Spears http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-jeffrey-spears?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:06:32 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160815/obituary-jeffrey-spears Obituary: Garry Hagerman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160805/obituary-garry-hagerman?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Aug 2016 19:08:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160805/obituary-garry-hagerman Obituary: Alfred Mosher http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160805/obituary-alfred-mosher?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Aug 2016 19:06:13 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160805/obituary-alfred-mosher