Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 03 May 2016 01:21:22 +0000 Obituary: Reuben DeSmith http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160427/obituary-reuben-desmith?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:05:39 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160427/obituary-reuben-desmith Obituary: Joyce Trudo Simon http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160427/obituary-joyce-trudo-simon?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:04:45 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160427/obituary-joyce-trudo-simon Obituary: Patricia 'Pat' Brown http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-patricia-pat-brown?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:48:50 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-patricia-pat-brown Obituary: Mary Ann DeDecker http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-mary-ann8200dedecker?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:47:53 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-mary-ann8200dedecker Obituary: Elnora Melody http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-elnora-melody?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:46:56 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-elnora-melody Obituary: Frances Wiedenhoeft http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-frances-wiedenhoeft?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:45:23 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160421/obituary-frances-wiedenhoeft Obituary: James 'Mike' Conrad http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-james-mike-conrad?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 20:10:16 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-james-mike-conrad Obituary: Robert Ford Sr. http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-robert-ford-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 20:09:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-robert-ford-sr Obituary: Orville 'Butch' Griebel http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-orville-butch-griebel?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 20:07:35 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-orville-butch-griebel Obituary: Joyce (Kicksey) Teter http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-joyce-kicksey-teter?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 20:05:05 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-joyce-kicksey-teter Obituary: Philip Wiesbrook http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-philip-wiesbrook?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 20:03:31 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160414/obituary-philip-wiesbrook Obituary: Donald Crist http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160407/obituary-donald-crist?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Apr 2016 15:34:16 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160407/obituary-donald-crist Obituary: Marie Hasselbusch http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160407/obituary-marie-hasselbusch?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Apr 2016 15:33:15 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160407/obituary-marie-hasselbusch Obituary: Lloyd Vespermann http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160407/obituary-lloyd-vespermann?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Apr 2016 15:32:16 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160407/obituary-lloyd-vespermann Obituary: Mary Burns http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160331/obituary-mary-burns?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Mar 2016 16:58:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160331/obituary-mary-burns Obituary: Terri Selman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160331/obituary-terri-selman?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Mar 2016 16:57:30 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160331/obituary-terri-selman Obituary: Channing Sieben http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160331/obituary-channing-sieben?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Mar 2016 16:55:56 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160331/obituary-channing-sieben Obituary: Sue Killian http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160323/obituary-sue-killian?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Mar 2016 18:32:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160323/obituary-sue-killian Obituary: Judith Wright http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160323/obituary-judith-wright?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Mar 2016 18:31:42 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160323/obituary-judith-wright Obituary: Ann Heath http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160317/obituary-ann-heath?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Mar 2016 18:59:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160317/obituary-ann-heath