Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121123/NEWS/121129699/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 11 Dec 2016 07:18:04 +0000 Obituary: Darrel 'Bump' DeDecker http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161207/obituary-darrel-bump-dedecker?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:38:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161207/obituary-darrel-bump-dedecker Obituary: Rosemary Giercis http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161207/obituary-rosemary-giercis?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:37:37 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161207/obituary-rosemary-giercis Obituary: Patrick Schaefer http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161207/obituary-patrick-schaefer?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:36:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161207/obituary-patrick-schaefer Obituary: Bonnie Brereton http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161201/obituary-bonnie-brereton?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 16:30:39 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161201/obituary-bonnie-brereton Obituary: L. Joseph Buysse http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161201/obituary-l-joseph-buysse?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 16:29:16 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161201/obituary-l-joseph-buysse Obituary: Jonathan Hebard http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161122/obituary-jonathan-hebard?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 18:56:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161122/obituary-jonathan-hebard Obituary: Judith Jones http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161122/obituary-judith-jones?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 18:55:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161122/obituary-judith-jones Obituary: John Lucas Sr. http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161122/obituary-john-lucas-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 18:54:59 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161122/obituary-john-lucas-sr Obituary: Chester Moore http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161122/obituary-chester-moore?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 18:53:19 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161122/obituary-chester-moore Obituary: Joyce Anderson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161116/obituary-joyce-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:25:13 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161116/obituary-joyce-anderson Obituary: Gerald 'Jerry' Armstrong http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161116/obituary-gerald-jerry-armstrong?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:21:17 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161116/obituary-gerald-jerry-armstrong Obituary: Lloyd Cleair http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161111/obituary-lloyd-cleair?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:50:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161111/obituary-lloyd-cleair Obituary: Patrick Gray http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161111/obituary-patrick-gray?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:48:21 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161111/obituary-patrick-gray Obituary: Sharon Holtz http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161111/obituary-sharon-holtz?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:46:56 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161111/obituary-sharon-holtz Obituary: Alice Hutchinson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161111/obituary-alice-hutchinson?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:45:27 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161111/obituary-alice-hutchinson Obituary: Joseph Schillinger http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161111/obituary-joseph-schillinger?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:43:56 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161111/obituary-joseph-schillinger Obituary: Ronald Coppejans http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161104/obituary-ronald-coppejans?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 14:54:17 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161104/obituary-ronald-coppejans Obituary: Bernard 'Bernie' Correll http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161104/obituary-bernard-bernie-correll?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 14:52:28 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161104/obituary-bernard-bernie-correll Obituary: Frances Lyons http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161104/obituary-frances-lyons?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 14:50:35 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161104/obituary-frances-lyons Obituary: Carol Severson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161104/obituary-carol-severson?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 14:49:35 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161104/obituary-carol-severson