Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 31 May 2016 20:01:59 +0000 Obituary: Nicole Besette http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-nicole-besette?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:46:27 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-nicole-besette Obituary: Barbara Fecteau http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-barbara-fecteau?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:44:42 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-barbara-fecteau Obituary: Calvin Frels http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-calvin-frels?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:43:25 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-calvin-frels Obituary: Rodger Hultgren http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-rodger-hultgren?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:42:35 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-rodger-hultgren Obituary: Alberta Osborne http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-alberta-osborne?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:41:44 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-alberta-osborne Obituary: Reva Setser http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-reva-setser?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:40:51 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-reva-setser Obituary: William 'Bill' Dwyer http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-william-bill8200dwyer?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:37:19 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-william-bill8200dwyer Obituary: Mary Fuqua http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-mary-fuqua?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:36:21 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-mary-fuqua Obituary: Albert Meers http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-albert-meers?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:35:36 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-albert-meers Obituary: M. Maxine Moore http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-m-maxine-moore?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:34:34 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-m-maxine-moore Obituary: Kathleen 'Kathy' Rohwer http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-kathleen-kathy-rohwer?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:32:53 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-kathleen-kathy-rohwer Obituary: Richard 'Rock' Walker http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-richard-rock-walker?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:31:44 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160527/obituary-richard-rock-walker Obituary: James Billiet http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-james-billiet?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 20:38:19 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-james-billiet Obituary: Joan Ellmaker http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-joan-ellmaker?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 20:37:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-joan-ellmaker Obituary: Dorothy Roach http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-dorothy-roach?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 20:24:29 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-dorothy-roach Obituary: Kevin Rowe http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-kevin-rowe?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 20:23:25 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-kevin-rowe Obituary: Dale Wirth http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-dale-wirth?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 20:22:16 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160511/obituary-dale-wirth Obituary: Harold Atwell http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-harold-atwell?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 14:42:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-harold-atwell Obituary: Helen Hood http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-helen-hood?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 14:41:46 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-helen-hood Obituary: Kris Kirkhove http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-kris-kirkhove?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 14:40:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20160505/obituary-kris-kirkhove