Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121129/NEWS/311299953/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:17:34 +0000 Obituary: Catherine DeFauw-Lehman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-catherine-defauw-lehman?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:45:49 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-catherine-defauw-lehman Obituary: Vicki Dobrinske http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-vicki-dobrinske?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:44:48 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-vicki-dobrinske Obituary: Kathryn Riley http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-kathryn-riley?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:34:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-kathryn-riley Obituary: Helen Sears http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-helen-sears?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:33:12 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-helen-sears Obituary: Maribell Trost http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-maribell-trost?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:30:52 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-maribell-trost Obituary: Ruth Floto http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170412/obituary-ruth-floto?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:32:24 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170412/obituary-ruth-floto Obituary: Brian Lindell http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170412/obituary-brian-lindell?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:31:04 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170412/obituary-brian-lindell Obituary: Jack Bronstein http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-jack-bronstein?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:54:57 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-jack-bronstein Obituary: Lars Hemmingson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-lars-hemmingson?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:53:30 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-lars-hemmingson Obituary: Sharon Holtz http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-sharon-holtz?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:52:03 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-sharon-holtz Obituary: Richard Larson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-richard-larson?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:50:39 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-richard-larson Obituary: Mary Nordstrom http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-mary-nordstrom?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:49:28 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-mary-nordstrom Luke Timmerman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/luke-timmerman?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:48:37 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/luke-timmerman Obituary: Ronald Wisdom http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-ronald-wisdom?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:47:14 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-ronald-wisdom Obituary: Leslie Benhart http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170403/obituary-leslie-benhart?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Apr 2017 15:07:45 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170403/obituary-leslie-benhart Obituary: Douglas Frank http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170403/obituary-douglas-frank?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Apr 2017 15:06:34 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170403/obituary-douglas-frank Obituary: June Matzen http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170403/obituary-june-matzen?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Apr 2017 15:02:30 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170403/obituary-june-matzen Obituary: Doris Tieken http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170403/obituary-doris-tieken?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Apr 2017 15:01:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170403/obituary-doris-tieken Obituary: Phyllis Watson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170403/obituary-phyllis-watson?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Apr 2017 14:57:57 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170403/obituary-phyllis-watson Obituary: Joyce Ryan http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170324/obituary-joyce-ryan?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:51:37 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170324/obituary-joyce-ryan