Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121205/NEWS/312059998/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 08:05:26 +0000 Obituary: James 'Jim' Wyffels http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180523/obituary-james-jim-wyffels?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 20:21:27 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180523/obituary-james-jim-wyffels Obituary: Dan Bebber http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180516/obituary-dan-bebber?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 19:40:36 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180516/obituary-dan-bebber Obituary: Emery 'Bill' Craig http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180516/obituary-emery-bill-craig?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 19:39:16 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180516/obituary-emery-bill-craig Obituary: Betty Galle http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180516/obituary-betty-galle?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 19:38:29 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180516/obituary-betty-galle Obituary: Richard Haselton http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180516/obituary-richard-haselton?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 19:37:42 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180516/obituary-richard-haselton Obituary: Merrill Taber http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180516/obituary-merrill-taber?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 19:36:23 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180516/obituary-merrill-taber Obituary: Dale Hofmeister http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180509/obituary-dale-hofmeister?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 19:58:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180509/obituary-dale-hofmeister Obituary: Paul Holevoet http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180509/obituary-paul-holevoet?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 19:55:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180509/obituary-paul-holevoet Obituary: Rudy Holmstrom http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180509/obituary-rudy-holmstrom?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 19:48:13 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180509/obituary-rudy-holmstrom Obituary: Joseph Talbot http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180509/obituary-joseph-talbot?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 19:46:30 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180509/obituary-joseph-talbot Obituary: Sylvia Barr http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180502/obituary-sylvia-barr?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 May 2018 19:43:12 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180502/obituary-sylvia-barr Obituary: Dan Combites http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180502/obituary-dan-combites?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 May 2018 19:42:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180502/obituary-dan-combites Obituary: Eileen Mann http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180502/obituary-eileen-mann?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 May 2018 19:40:37 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180502/obituary-eileen-mann Obituary: Ryan Benson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180425/obituary-ryan-benson?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 20:53:27 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180425/obituary-ryan-benson Obituary: Nanci Carrithers http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180425/obituary-nanci-carrithers?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 20:52:23 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180425/obituary-nanci-carrithers Obituary: James Hamer http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180425/obituary-james-hamer?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 20:51:09 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180425/obituary-james-hamer Obituary: Constance 'Connie' Herrick http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180425/obituary-constance-connie-herrick?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 20:50:05 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180425/obituary-constance-connie-herrick Obituary: Brett Meier http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180425/obituary-brett-meier?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 20:48:50 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180425/obituary-brett-meier Obituary: Howard Miller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180425/obituary-howard-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 20:47:35 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180425/obituary-howard-miller Obituary: Lanny Minnaert http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180425/obituary-lanny-minnaert?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 20:46:09 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180425/obituary-lanny-minnaert