Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121205/NEWS/312059998/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 02:02:54 +0000 Obituary: Lloyd Agee http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-lloyd-agee?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:19:21 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-lloyd-agee Obituary: Betty Brodd http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-betty-brodd?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:17:52 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-betty-brodd Obituary: Helen Claeys http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-helen-claeys?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:15:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-helen-claeys Obituary: Kathy Gleason http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-kathy-gleason?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:14:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-kathy-gleason Obituary: David Pease http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-david-pease?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:13:09 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-david-pease Obituary: Loretta Bohnert http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-loretta-bohnert?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:43:14 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-loretta-bohnert Obituary: Dorothy Cessna http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-dorothy-cessna?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:41:40 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-dorothy-cessna Obituary: James Johnson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-james-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:40:41 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-james-johnson Obituary: Erin Paxton http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-erin-paxton?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:39:42 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-erin-paxton Obituary: Phyllis Sand http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-phyllis-sand?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:38:49 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-phyllis-sand Obituary: Gary Taets http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-gary-taets?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:37:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171109/obituary-gary-taets Obituary: Carroll Bair http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-carroll-bair?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:04:57 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-carroll-bair Obituary: Karen Cooprider http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-karen-cooprider?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:03:14 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-karen-cooprider Obituary: Marilyn DePauw http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-marilyn-depauw?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:01:25 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-marilyn-depauw Obituary: Raymond Ericson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-raymond-ericson?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:00:03 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-raymond-ericson Obituary: Mack Gardner http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-mack-gardner?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 20:57:50 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-mack-gardner Obituary: Thomas Moline http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-thomas-moline?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 20:56:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-thomas-moline Obituary: Rita Wannemacher http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-rita-wannemacher?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 20:55:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171101/obituary-rita-wannemacher Obituary: Kenneth Baze http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171025/obituary-kenneth-baze?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:25:20 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171025/obituary-kenneth-baze Obituary: Phyllis Diggins http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171025/obituary-phyllis-diggins?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:24:30 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171025/obituary-phyllis-diggins