Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121207/NEWS/121209353/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:19:39 +0000 Obituary: Connie Daugherty http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170818/obituary-connie-daugherty?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:30:21 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170818/obituary-connie-daugherty Obituary: William 'Bill' DeRew http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170818/obituary-william-bill-derew?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:29:29 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170818/obituary-william-bill-derew Obituary: Wilbur Egert http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170818/obituary-wilbur-egert?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:28:02 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170818/obituary-wilbur-egert Obituary: William 'Bill' Bean http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170809/obituary-william-bill-bean?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 21:16:29 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170809/obituary-william-bill-bean Obituary: Marjorie Mercer http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170809/obituary-marjorie-mercer?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 21:14:55 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170809/obituary-marjorie-mercer Obituary: Chalmer 'Chuck' Emmendorfer http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170807/obituary-chalmer-chuck-emmendorfer?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:26:25 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170807/obituary-chalmer-chuck-emmendorfer Obituary: William 'Gene' Hartsock http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170807/obituary-william-gene-hartsock?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:25:03 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170807/obituary-william-gene-hartsock Obituary: Jean Haynie http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170807/obituary-jean-haynie?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:24:01 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170807/obituary-jean-haynie Obituary: Ronald Larson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170807/obituary-ronald-larson?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:22:50 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170807/obituary-ronald-larson Obituary: Donald Morgan http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170807/obituary-donald-morgan?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:21:45 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170807/obituary-donald-morgan Obituary: John Pritchard http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170807/obituary-john-pritchard?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:20:15 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170807/obituary-john-pritchard Obituary: Beverly Bryan http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170726/obituary-beverly-bryan?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:58:22 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170726/obituary-beverly-bryan Obituary: Virginia Ford http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170726/obituary-virginia-ford?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:57:16 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170726/obituary-virginia-ford Obituary: Vincent Hannah http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170726/obituary-vincent-hannah?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:55:56 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170726/obituary-vincent-hannah Obituary: Donna Nelson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170726/obituary-donna-nelson?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:54:50 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170726/obituary-donna-nelson Obituary: Brayden Talbot http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170726/obituary-brayden-talbot?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:53:22 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170726/obituary-brayden-talbot Obituary: Lisa McCann http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170719/obituary-lisa-mccann?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:34:13 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170719/obituary-lisa-mccann Obituary: Joan (Fordham) Raney http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170719/obituary-joan-fordham-raney?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:33:13 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170719/obituary-joan-fordham-raney Obituary: Bennett Vincent http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170719/obituary-bennett-vincent?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:31:48 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170719/obituary-bennett-vincent Obituary: Richard Whittington http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170719/obituary-richard-whittington?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:30:15 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170719/obituary-richard-whittington