News - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121210/NEWS/121219940/1001 geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 16 Oct 2017 23:55:28 +0000 Suspect in custody after all-night manhunt in Atkinson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171016/suspect-in-custody-after-all-night-manhunt-in-atkinson?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:03:59 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171016/suspect-in-custody-after-all-night-manhunt-in-atkinson Kuhn named Hammond-Henry CEO http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171012/kuhn-named-hammond-henry-ceo?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171012/kuhn-named-hammond-henry-ceo Vendor Fair will help Operation Christmas Child http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/vendor-fair-will-help-operation-christmas-child?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:26:01 +0000 Claudia Loucks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/vendor-fair-will-help-operation-christmas-child GHS students will stage fall play at Barn Theatre http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/ghs-students-will-stage-fall-play-at-barn-theatre?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:23:36 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/ghs-students-will-stage-fall-play-at-barn-theatre Henry County Historical Museum adds mural http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/henry-county-historical-museum-adds-mural?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:22:02 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/henry-county-historical-museum-adds-mural Local produce featured in new Geneseo Brewing Co. menu http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/local-produce-featured-in-new-geneseo-brewing-co-menu?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:28:07 +0000 Claudia Loucks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/local-produce-featured-in-new-geneseo-brewing-co-menu State Street Market a fall shopping event http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/state-street-market-fall-shopping-event?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:09:43 +0000 Claudia Loucks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/state-street-market-fall-shopping-event Jackson Foundation gives $80,000 to humane society http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170928/jackson-foundation-gives-80000-to-humane-society?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Sep 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Lisa Depies http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170928/jackson-foundation-gives-80000-to-humane-society Chicago Street Decorating opening second location http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/chicago-street-decorating-opening-second-location?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:45:36 +0000 Claudia Loucks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/chicago-street-decorating-opening-second-location Cancer support group will meet at First Lutheran http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/cancer-support-group-will-meet-at-first-lutheran?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:43:51 +0000 Claudia Loucks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/cancer-support-group-will-meet-at-first-lutheran Richmond Hill staging 'The Diviners' http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/richmond-hill-staging-the-diviners?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:37:58 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/richmond-hill-staging-the-diviners Aisle of Flags creates space for 'mini display' http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170925/aisle-of-flags-creates-space-for-mini-display?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:11:47 +0000 Lisa Depies http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170925/aisle-of-flags-creates-space-for-mini-display Tour renovated Northside during open house http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170925/tour-renovated-northside-during-open-house?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:09:37 +0000 Claudia Loucks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170925/tour-renovated-northside-during-open-house GPAC plans Harvest Time Music Fest celebrations http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/gpac-plans-harvest-time-music-fest-celebrations?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:25:56 +0000 Claudia Loucks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/gpac-plans-harvest-time-music-fest-celebrations Youth Service Bureau names board http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/youth-service-bureau-names-board?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:23:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/youth-service-bureau-names-board GHS band wins class in Washington contest http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/ghs-band-wins-class-in-washington-contest?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:19:53 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/ghs-band-wins-class-in-washington-contest Jackie English Demolition Derby is Sept. 16 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/jackie-english-demolition-derby-is-sept-16?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:16:41 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/jackie-english-demolition-derby-is-sept-16 Yager shares Ethiopian art at RutabagA http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/yager-shares-ethiopian-art-at-rutabaga?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:12:55 +0000 Claudia Loucks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/yager-shares-ethiopian-art-at-rutabaga Atkinson hosting vintage farm show http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170907/atkinson-hosting-vintage-farm-show?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Claudia Loucks http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170907/atkinson-hosting-vintage-farm-show Rebuilding Together builds 150th ramp http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170907/rebuilding-together-builds-150th-ramp?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Lisa Depies http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170907/rebuilding-together-builds-150th-ramp