Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121212/NEWS/121219668/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 13:51:27 +0000 Obituary: Istvan 'Steve' 'Hoop' Holper III http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171018/obituary-istvan-steve-hoop-holper-iii?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:12:42 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171018/obituary-istvan-steve-hoop-holper-iii Obituary: Dianna Leadingham http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171018/obituary-dianna-leadingham?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:11:51 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171018/obituary-dianna-leadingham Obituary: Margaret 'Maggie' Murphy http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171018/obituary-margaret-maggie-murphy?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:09:58 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171018/obituary-margaret-maggie-murphy Obituary: Robert Nelson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171018/obituary-robert-nelson?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:08:48 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171018/obituary-robert-nelson Obituary: Sarah Watson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171018/obituary-sarah-watson?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:07:25 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171018/obituary-sarah-watson Obituary: Roger Weber http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171018/obituary-roger-weber?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:05:15 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171018/obituary-roger-weber Obituary: Lura Bartley http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-lura-bartley?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:20:15 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-lura-bartley Obituary: Kathleen Hanson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-kathleen-hanson?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:17:50 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-kathleen-hanson Obituary: Donna Johnson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-donna-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:16:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-donna-johnson Obituary: Arlo Morey http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-arlo-morey?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:15:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-arlo-morey Obituary: Mauritz 'Maury' Hulting http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/obituary-mauritz-maury-hulting?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:07:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/obituary-mauritz-maury-hulting Obituary: Rev. David Smith http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/obituary-rev-david-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:03:03 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/obituary-rev-david-smith Obituary: Jean Wildemuth http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/obituary-jean-wildemuth?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:01:51 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/obituary-jean-wildemuth Obituary: Richard Boomer http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-richard-boomer?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:36:12 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-richard-boomer Obituary: Sharon DeJaeger http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-sharon-dejaeger?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:35:02 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-sharon-dejaeger Obituary: Carol Jacobson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-carol-jacobson?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:33:46 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-carol-jacobson Obituary: Evelyn Kicksey http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-evelyn-kicksey?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:32:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-evelyn-kicksey Obituary: Doris Murphy http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-doris-murphy?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:31:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-doris-murphy Obituary: Sheldon 'Pill' Schroeder http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-sheldon-pill-schroeder?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:52:15 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-sheldon-pill-schroeder Obituary: Martha 'Martie' Troute http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-martha-martie-troute?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:50:19 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-martha-martie-troute