Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121221/NEWS/121229807/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:34:27 +0000 Obituary: Stephen Burt http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170118/obituary-stephen-burt?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 20:16:23 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170118/obituary-stephen-burt Obituary: John Conrad http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170118/obituary-john-conrad?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 20:14:10 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170118/obituary-john-conrad Obituary: Alice Lebewohl http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170118/obituary-alice-lebewohl?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 20:12:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170118/obituary-alice-lebewohl Obituary: J. Lucille Pease http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170118/obituary-j-lucille-pease?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 20:05:55 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170118/obituary-j-lucille-pease Obituary: Maurine Reig-Jones http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170118/obituary-maurine-reig-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 20:04:36 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170118/obituary-maurine-reig-jones Obituary: Clyde Salzmann http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170118/obituary-clyde-salzmann?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 20:02:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170118/obituary-clyde-salzmann Obituary: Patricia 'Patti' Kastor http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-patricia-patti-kastor?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:54:10 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-patricia-patti-kastor Obituary: Jeral Miller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-jeral-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:52:53 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-jeral-miller Obituary: Joyce Robinson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-joyce-robinson?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:50:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-joyce-robinson Obituary: Pam Wieneke http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-pam-wieneke?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:48:41 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170111/obituary-pam-wieneke Obituary: William 'Bill' Bowling http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-william-bill-bowling?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:23:40 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-william-bill-bowling Obituary: Christopher Heath http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-christopher-heath?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:22:09 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-christopher-heath Obituary: Worling 'Woody' Hulting http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-worling-woody8200hulting?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:20:55 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-worling-woody8200hulting Obituary: Steven Hutchinson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-steven-hutchinson?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:16:53 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-steven-hutchinson Obituary: Cynthia McRae http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-cynthia-mcrae?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:15:56 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-cynthia-mcrae Obituary: Merna Jo Miller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-merna-jo-miller?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:15:04 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-merna-jo-miller Obituary: Wilma Van Tine http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-wilma-van-tine?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:13:33 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170106/obituary-wilma-van-tine Obituary: Mary Dobbels http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-mary-dobbels?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 21:09:21 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-mary-dobbels Obituary: Robert 'Bob' Kyser http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-robert-bob-kyser?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 21:08:10 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-robert-bob-kyser Obituary: Robert Reddig http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-robert-reddig?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 21:07:10 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20161228/obituary-robert-reddig