Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121221/SPORTS/121219042/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Apr 2017 04:42:28 +0000 Obituary: Lucille Buysse http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-lucille-buysse?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:47:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-lucille-buysse Obituary: Robert Dale http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-robert-dale?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:46:31 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-robert-dale Obituary: Beverly Froeliger http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-beverly-froeliger?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:45:21 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-beverly-froeliger Obituary: Walter "Gil" Korpela http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-walter-gil-korpela?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:44:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-walter-gil-korpela Obituary: Fred Lord Jr. http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-fred-lord-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:43:04 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-fred-lord-jr Obituary: Michael Mariman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-michael-mariman?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:41:51 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-michael-mariman Obituary: Norma Miller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-norma-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:40:21 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-norma-miller Obituary: Addie Stedman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-addie-stedman?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:38:58 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-addie-stedman Obituary: Kathleen Wagner http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-kathleen-wagner?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:37:24 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-kathleen-wagner Obituary: Jeffery Hodel http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-jeffery-hodel?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:27:58 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-jeffery-hodel Obituary: Catherine DeFauw-Lehman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-catherine-defauw-lehman?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:45:49 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-catherine-defauw-lehman Obituary: Vicki Dobrinske http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-vicki-dobrinske?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:44:48 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-vicki-dobrinske Obituary: Kathryn Riley http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-kathryn-riley?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:34:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-kathryn-riley Obituary: Helen Sears http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-helen-sears?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:33:12 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-helen-sears Obituary: Maribell Trost http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-maribell-trost?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:30:52 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-maribell-trost Obituary: Ruth Floto http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170412/obituary-ruth-floto?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:32:24 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170412/obituary-ruth-floto Obituary: Brian Lindell http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170412/obituary-brian-lindell?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:31:04 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170412/obituary-brian-lindell Obituary: Jack Bronstein http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-jack-bronstein?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:54:57 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-jack-bronstein Obituary: Lars Hemmingson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-lars-hemmingson?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:53:30 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-lars-hemmingson Obituary: Sharon Holtz http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-sharon-holtz?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:52:03 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170407/obituary-sharon-holtz