Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121228/NEWS/121229306/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Sep 2017 00:26:12 +0000 Obituary: Sheldon 'Pill' Schroeder http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-sheldon-pill-schroeder?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:52:15 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-sheldon-pill-schroeder Obituary: Martha 'Martie' Troute http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-martha-martie-troute?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:50:19 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-martha-martie-troute Obituary: Theodore 'Theo' Giebel http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-theodore-theo-giebel?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:58:55 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-theodore-theo-giebel Obituary: Carl 'Swede' Hawkinson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-carl-swede-hawkinson?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:58:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-carl-swede-hawkinson Obituary: Lynne Lorr http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-lynne-lorr?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:56:36 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-lynne-lorr Obituary: Noe 'Bud' DeRycke http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-noe-bud-derycke?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:36:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-noe-bud-derycke Obituary: Aaron Frank http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-aaron-frank?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:35:20 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-aaron-frank Obituary: Lela Humphrey http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-lela-humphrey?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:34:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-lela-humphrey Obituary: Scott Rowlee http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-scott-rowlee?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:33:14 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-scott-rowlee Obituary: Chuck Sandy http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-chuck-sandy?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:32:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-chuck-sandy Obituary: Helen Gradert http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-helen-gradert?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:58:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-helen-gradert Obituary: Ritchie Jensen http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-ritchie-jensen?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:57:11 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-ritchie-jensen Obituary: Marjorie Lewis http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-marjorie-lewis?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:56:05 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-marjorie-lewis Obituary: Shirley Prenevost http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-shirley-prenevost?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:54:44 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-shirley-prenevost Obituary: Larry Rahmus http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-larry-rahmus?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:53:39 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-larry-rahmus Obituary: Roger Taube http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-roger-taube?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:52:36 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170906/obituary-roger-taube Obituary: Arthur Lambert http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170901/obituary-arthur-lambert?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Sep 2017 20:17:52 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170901/obituary-arthur-lambert Obituary: Robert 'Jim' Cross http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170830/obituary-robert-jim-cross?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:40:33 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170830/obituary-robert-jim-cross Obituary: Irene Petsche http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170830/obituary-irene-petsche?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:39:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170830/obituary-irene-petsche Obituary: Lowell Aper http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170823/obituary-lowell-aper?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 21:17:03 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170823/obituary-lowell-aper