Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121228/NEWS/121229306/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:36:55 +0000 Obituary: Wayne Roberts http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180418/obituary-wayne-roberts?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 18:23:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180418/obituary-wayne-roberts Obituary: Patricia Fowler http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180411/obituary-patricia-fowler?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:28:45 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180411/obituary-patricia-fowler Obituary: Joan Meier http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180411/obituary-joan-meier?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:26:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180411/obituary-joan-meier Obituary: Jack Peveler http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180411/obituary-jack-peveler?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:25:17 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180411/obituary-jack-peveler Obituary: Catherine 'Cathy' Pulling http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180411/obituary-catherine-cathy-pulling?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:24:02 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180411/obituary-catherine-cathy-pulling Obituary: Janice Sample http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180411/obituary-janice-sample?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:22:21 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180411/obituary-janice-sample Obituary: Stacey Trigg http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180411/obituary-stacey-trigg?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:20:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180411/obituary-stacey-trigg Obituary: Marjorie Gray http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180404/obituary-marjorie-gray?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 19:10:20 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180404/obituary-marjorie-gray Obituary: Alvin 'Al' Vroman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180404/obituary-alvin-al-vroman?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 19:09:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180404/obituary-alvin-al-vroman Obituary: Gerald Hammer http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180328/obituary-gerald-hammer?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:40:49 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180328/obituary-gerald-hammer Obituary: James Kain http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180328/obituary-james-kain?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:39:33 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180328/obituary-james-kain Obituary: Jacquelyn Schave http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180328/obituary-jacquelyn-schave?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:37:39 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180328/obituary-jacquelyn-schave Obituary: Albert Boelens http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180321/obituary-albert-boelens?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:27:04 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180321/obituary-albert-boelens Obituary: Elsie Marchand http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180321/obituary-elsie-marchand?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:25:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180321/obituary-elsie-marchand Obituary: Richard Mueller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180321/obituary-richard-mueller?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:24:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180321/obituary-richard-mueller Obituary: Edwin Rahn http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180321/obituary-edwin-rahn?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:09:11 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180321/obituary-edwin-rahn Obituary: Lynn Rounds http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180321/obituary-lynn-rounds?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:08:08 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180321/obituary-lynn-rounds Obituary: Clifford Verdick http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180321/obituary-clifford-verdick?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:06:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180321/obituary-clifford-verdick Obituary: Michael Keegan http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180314/obituary-michael-keegan?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:52:50 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180314/obituary-michael-keegan Obituary: Dorothy Quayle http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180314/obituary-dorothy-quayle?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:51:13 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20180314/obituary-dorothy-quayle