Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121228/NEWS/121229308/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:24:19 +0000 Obituary: Lura Bartley http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-lura-bartley?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:20:15 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-lura-bartley Obituary: Kathleen Hanson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-kathleen-hanson?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:17:50 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-kathleen-hanson Obituary: Donna Johnson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-donna-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:16:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-donna-johnson Obituary: Arlo Morey http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-arlo-morey?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:15:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171011/obituary-arlo-morey Obituary: Mauritz 'Maury' Hulting http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/obituary-mauritz-maury-hulting?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:07:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/obituary-mauritz-maury-hulting Obituary: Rev. David Smith http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/obituary-rev-david-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:03:03 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/obituary-rev-david-smith Obituary: Jean Wildemuth http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/obituary-jean-wildemuth?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:01:51 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171005/obituary-jean-wildemuth Obituary: Richard Boomer http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-richard-boomer?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:36:12 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-richard-boomer Obituary: Sharon DeJaeger http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-sharon-dejaeger?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:35:02 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-sharon-dejaeger Obituary: Carol Jacobson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-carol-jacobson?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:33:46 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-carol-jacobson Obituary: Evelyn Kicksey http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-evelyn-kicksey?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:32:47 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-evelyn-kicksey Obituary: Doris Murphy http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-doris-murphy?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:31:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170927/obituary-doris-murphy Obituary: Sheldon 'Pill' Schroeder http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-sheldon-pill-schroeder?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:52:15 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-sheldon-pill-schroeder Obituary: Martha 'Martie' Troute http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-martha-martie-troute?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:50:19 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-martha-martie-troute Obituary: Theodore 'Theo' Giebel http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-theodore-theo-giebel?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:58:55 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-theodore-theo-giebel Obituary: Carl 'Swede' Hawkinson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-carl-swede-hawkinson?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:58:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-carl-swede-hawkinson Obituary: Lynne Lorr http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-lynne-lorr?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:56:36 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170920/obituary-lynne-lorr Obituary: Noe 'Bud' DeRycke http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-noe-bud-derycke?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:36:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-noe-bud-derycke Obituary: Aaron Frank http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-aaron-frank?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:35:20 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-aaron-frank Obituary: Lela Humphrey http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-lela-humphrey?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:34:06 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170915/obituary-lela-humphrey