Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20121228/SPORTS/121229533/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:58:56 +0000 Obituary: Jeffery Autery http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171207/obituary-jeffery-autery?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 15:20:32 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171207/obituary-jeffery-autery Obituary: Trevor Schefsky http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171207/obituary-trevor-schefsky?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 15:19:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171207/obituary-trevor-schefsky Obituary: Marvin Scranton http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171207/obituary-marvin-scranton?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 15:17:03 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171207/obituary-marvin-scranton Obituary: Lois Ashley http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-lois-ashley?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:01:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-lois-ashley Obituary: Frederick Baker http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-frederick-baker?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:00:43 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-frederick-baker Obituary: James Burke http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-james-burke?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:58:54 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-james-burke Obituary: Deborah Gradert http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-deborah-gradert?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:58:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-deborah-gradert Obituary: Maxine Marchese http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-maxine-marchese?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:56:41 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-maxine-marchese Obituary: Ricky Taylor http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-ricky-taylor?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:55:31 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171129/obituary-ricky-taylor Obituary: Doris Conrad http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-doris-conrad?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:09:01 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-doris-conrad Obituary: Kevin DeJaeger http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-kevin-dejaeger?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:07:44 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-kevin-dejaeger Obituary: Sharon Helg http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-sharon-helg?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:05:25 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-sharon-helg Obituary: Patricia 'Pat' Rossow http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-patricia-pat-rossow?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:04:17 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-patricia-pat-rossow Obituary: Christine Solberg http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-christine-solberg?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:03:00 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-christine-solberg Obituary: Joann Vandemore http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-joann-vandemore?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:01:12 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171121/obituary-joann-vandemore Obituary: Lloyd Agee http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-lloyd-agee?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:19:21 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-lloyd-agee Obituary: Betty Brodd http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-betty-brodd?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:17:52 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-betty-brodd Obituary: Helen Claeys http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-helen-claeys?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:15:38 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-helen-claeys Obituary: Kathy Gleason http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-kathy-gleason?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:14:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-kathy-gleason Obituary: David Pease http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-david-pease?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:13:09 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20171115/obituary-david-pease