Obituaries - Geneseo Republic - Geneseo, IL http://www.geneseorepublic.com/article/20130101/SPORTS/121229531/1031/OBITUARIES geneseorepublic.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 May 2017 19:42:19 +0000 Obituary: Marydel Collis http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-marydel-collis?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 20:03:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-marydel-collis Obituary: Jean Humbard http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-jean-humbard?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 20:02:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-jean-humbard Obituary: Carol Jacobson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-carol-jacobson?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 20:00:19 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-carol-jacobson Obituary: Marvin Novotny http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-marvin-novotny?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 19:59:05 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-marvin-novotny Obituary: Shirley Rakestraw http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-shirley-rakestraw?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 19:55:35 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170518/obituary-shirley-rakestraw Obituary: Martin 'Bill' Christensen http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-martin-bill-christensen?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 May 2017 19:57:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-martin-bill-christensen Obituary: Eugene Fisher http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-eugene-fisher?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 May 2017 19:56:18 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-eugene-fisher Obituary: Robert 'Tiny' Henson http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-robert-tiny-henson?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 May 2017 19:55:07 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-robert-tiny-henson Obituary: Shirley Schweninger-Hawk http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-shirley-schweninger-hawk?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 May 2017 19:53:21 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170503/obituary-shirley-schweninger-hawk Obituary: Lucille Buysse http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-lucille-buysse?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:47:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-lucille-buysse Obituary: Robert Dale http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-robert-dale?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:46:31 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-robert-dale Obituary: Beverly Froeliger http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-beverly-froeliger?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:45:21 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-beverly-froeliger Obituary: Walter "Gil" Korpela http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-walter-gil-korpela?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:44:26 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-walter-gil-korpela Obituary: Fred Lord Jr. http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-fred-lord-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:43:04 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-fred-lord-jr Obituary: Michael Mariman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-michael-mariman?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:41:51 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-michael-mariman Obituary: Norma Miller http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-norma-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:40:21 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-norma-miller Obituary: Addie Stedman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-addie-stedman?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:38:58 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-addie-stedman Obituary: Kathleen Wagner http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-kathleen-wagner?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:37:24 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-kathleen-wagner Obituary: Jeffery Hodel http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-jeffery-hodel?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:27:58 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170427/obituary-jeffery-hodel Obituary: Catherine DeFauw-Lehman http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-catherine-defauw-lehman?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:45:49 +0000 http://www.geneseorepublic.com/news/20170424/obituary-catherine-defauw-lehman