Scholarship winners awarded at Fair

Mindy Carls
Henry County Pork Producer Scholarships were presented Wednesday, June 23, at the pork producers’ pavilion on the Henry County fairgrounds in Cambridge. From left are Hailey VanOpdorp, Annie Johnson, Bailey Roselieb, Carsen Curry, Grace Verbeck and Kaleb Decker. Also receiving scholarships were Kamaryn Leab, Gage Miller, Michael Seabloom and Nicole Haverback.
Wilbert and Carol Keppy Charitable Foundation Scholarships were presented Wednesday, June 23, to four students, including, from left, Austin Reed, Jaidyn Miller, Matthew Engnell and Fayth Koning Park, at the Henry County Pork Producers pavilion on the fairgrounds in Cambridge. Also receiving scholarships are Kade Buysse, Lauren Curry and McKenzie Davison.