Wildcat Pride

Carol Townsend
Galva school board President John VanDeVelde  is pictured with the Wildcat Pride Award winners at Monday night school board meeting,

Pictured from left is VanDeVelde, T.J. Conner, Ryder Johnston, Gavin Avery  and David Mock. The awards were presented by Superintendent Joe Becker  Absent is Kaylyn Gale and Taylor Haga.