Top LTC diamond men are named

Staff Writer
Geneseo Republic

The Lincoln Trail Conference has announced its selections for the 2008

all-LTC baseball team.

ROWVA's Evan Saline and Nick Reid were named as unanimous selections for

first team all-LTC.

Other Tigers named to the first team were Doug Rylander and Mike Hubbard.

AlWood/Cambridge landed two players on the first team - Tyler Carlson and

Caleb Seibert.

Area players named honorable mention all-LTC include AlWood-Cambridge's Luke

Brandt, Tory Caulkins and Ryan Main along with ROWVA's Jake Logan and Trevor