Galva Boys Basketball Schedule

Geneseo Republic

Saturday Feb. 6              Galva at Mercer County 

Wednesday Feb. 10        Williamsfield at Galva

Friday Feb. 12                West Central at Galva

Saturday Feb. 13            Monmouth at Galva

Tuesday Feb. 16            Princeville  at Galva

Friday Feb. 19                Galva at Stark County

Saturday Feb. 20            Orion High at Galva

Tuesday Feb 23                Galva at Wethersfield

Friday Feb. 26                    Galva at Annawan

Tuesday March 2                Galva at Alwood/Cambridge

Friday March 5                    Galva at Monmouth

Friday March 12                   Midland at Galva